Massage apps: relaxation via smartphone!

Massage app

Massage appSmartphones make our lives easier, no question about it! But: can a smartphone massage? Yes it can! With the right app, "anything" is possible! We present selected apps that relate to the subject of massage - and can even massage! Mobile massage completely different!

Small massage course via smartphone: massage apps

Massage appThe "Massage Video Lessons" app is perfect for anyone who would like to massage themselves but know neither handles nor techniques. Unfortunately, this app is only available for smartphones that run on the Android system, but it is free. The app offers over 700 videos in which different techniques and techniques for massaging a partner or yourself are simply explained and shown. The language is English, but because these are videos, little language skills are required to understand the instructions. In some videos, the instructions are designed in such a way that the massage works at the same time as the instructions shown - for example with a technique that allows you to effectively massage your thigh with a tennis ball.
http://www.androidfreeware.net/download-massage-video-lessons.html

The art of massage via app

Massage appThe app “Massage - The Art Of Healing” is not free at 1,37 €, but it is of high quality and useful. If you want to take a look at the app first, you can test the less extensive "Lite" version for free. The app conveys important basics of massage in order to avoid typical mistakes in practical application right from the start. How do I hold my fingers during the massage? How much strength do i need Which muscle groups are located where? Those who know the basics can start directly with the various massage techniques and types of massage. From the innumerable types of massages around the world, a large selection is explained, and simple handles and techniques are explained and illustrated with drawings. Only for Android!

Here the mobile phone takes over the massage!

Massage appWith the smartphone you can learn massages, but you can also be massaged yourself! The “Body's Massager” massage app, which is not meant to be taken seriously, uses the function of vibrating the telephone to provide relaxation. The user first selects where he would like to be massaged and then places his smartphone on the indicated location following the instructions. The duration and intensity of the vibration is now determined by the app and should help against headaches, joint pains and tense necks. Biggest point of criticism: the battery of the smartphone is massaged empty relatively quickly! And: those who use the tablet instead of the smartphone are more tense than relaxed afterwards!
https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.danielpaiva.vibromassage

For little princesses

http://www.androidfreeware.net/download-princess-spa-body-massage.htmlFor little girls who are still too young to work as a masseur or in the wellness oasis, there is an app that is best installed on a tablet so that the children can play better with it. With “Princess Spa Body Massage” the little princesses offer various massages in their virtual spa: hot stone massage, oil massage, etc. Of course, just as virtually as the beauty salon, customers here are pampered with soothing massages. In order to be able to offer the virtual customers little extras after the massage, the app also offers beauty treatments such as a leg shave or tattoo. The app is only available for Android and can be used intuitively by children.
http://www.androidfreeware.net/download-princess-spa-body-massage.html

Photos: freedigitalphotos.net (blackzheep); androidfreeware.net; play.google.com

Menu

Massage appSmartphones erleichtern uns das Leben, keine Frage! Aber: Kann ein Smartphone massieren? Ja, es kann! Mit der richtigen App ist „alles“ möglich! Wir stellen ausgewählte Apps vor, die das Thema Massage betreffen – und sogar massieren können! Mobile Massage mal GANZ anders!

Kleiner Massagekurs per Smartphone: Massage Apps

Massage appFür alle, die selbst massieren möchten, aber weder Griffe noch Techniken wissen, ist die App „Massage Video Lessons“ perfekt. Leider ist diese App nur für Smartphones, die unter dem Android System laufen verfügbar, aber sie ist dafür kostenlos. Die App bietet über 700 Videos, in denen unterschiedliche Techniken und Griffe zur Massage von Partner oder sich selbst einfach erklärt und gezeigt werden. Die Sprache dabei ist Englisch, aber weil es sich um Videos handelt, sind wenig Sprachkenntnisse nötig, um die Anleitungen zu verstehen. Bei einigen Videos ist die Anleitung so auzfgebaut, dass die Massage zeitgleich mit der gezeigten Anleitung funktioniert – beispielsweise bei einer Technik, mit der man sich selbst effektiv mit einem Tennisball den Oberschenkel massiert.
http://www.androidfreeware.net/download-massage-video-lessons.html

Die Kunst der Massage per App

Massage appDie App “Massage – The Art Of Healing” ist mit 1,37€ zwar nicht kostenlos, dafür aber hochqualitativ und nützlich. Wer sich die App erst anschauen möchte, kann die weniger umfangreiche „Lite“ Version kostenlos testen. Die App vermittelt wichtige Grundlagen der Massage, um in der praktischen Anwendung typische Fehler von Anfang an zu vermeiden. Wie halte ich die Finger bei der Massage? Wie viel Kraft brauche ich? Wo verlaufen welche Muskelgruppen? Wer die Grundlagen kennt, kann direkt bei den verschiedenen Massagetechniken und Massagearten einsteigen. Aus den unzähligen Arten weltweiter Massagen wird eine große Auswahl erklärt und einfache Griffe und Techniken erklärt und mit Zeichnungen veranschaulicht. Nur für Android!

Hier übernimmt das Handy die Massage!

Massage appMit dem Smartphone kann man Massagen lernen, aber auch selbst massiert werden! Die – nicht ganz ernst gemeinte – Massageapp „Body’s Massager“ nutzt die Funktion des Vibrierens des Telefons, um für Entspannung zu sorgen. Der User wählt zunächst aus, wo er massiert werden möchte und platziert dann sein Smartphone nach Anleitung auf der angezeigten Stelle. Die Dauer und Intensität der Vibration wird nun von der App bestimmt und soll gegen Kopfschmerzen, Gelenkschmerzen und verspannten Nacken helfen. Größter Kritikpunkt: der Akku des Smartphones wird relativ schnell leer massiert! Und: wer das Tablet statt Smartphone nutzt, ist hinterher eher verspannt als entspannt!
https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.danielpaiva.vibromassage

Für kleine Prinzessinnen

http://www.androidfreeware.net/download-princess-spa-body-massage.htmlFür kleine Mädchen, die noch zu klein für den Job als Masseur oder in der Wellness-Oase sind, gibt es eine App, die am besten auf einem Tablet installiert werden sollte, damit die Kinder damit besser spielen können. Mit „Princess Spa Body Massage“ bieten die kleinen Prinzessinnen in ihrem virtuellen Spa verschiedene Massagen an: Hot Stone Massage, Ölmassage etc. Natürlich genauso virtuell wie der Beauty-Salon werden hier Kundinnen mit wohltuenden Massagen verwöhnt. Um den virtuellen Kundinnen nach der Massage noch kleine Extras anbieten zu können, bietet die App auch Beauty-Treatments wie Beinrasur oder Tattoo. Die App ist nur für Android verfügbar und lässt sich von Kindern intuitiv bedienen.
http://www.androidfreeware.net/download-princess-spa-body-massage.html

Fotos: freedigitalphotos.net (blackzheep); androidfreeware.net; play.google.com

Du musst angemeldet sein, um einen Kommentar abzugeben.
Menü