The work clothes of a mobile masseur

massage shoes 01As a mobile masseur you are on the road every day on behalf of the wellbeing of your clients. But what about you? Do your work clothes give you the necessary degree of comfort and freedom of movement and still underline your professionalism in appearance? The external impression that you make on your customers for mobile massage is extremely important for building trust and thus also for the desired relaxation. [Spacer size = ”20 ″]Basic rules for outward appearance are the following: [spacer size = ”20 ″]
- Squeaky clean, ironed and starched work clothes
- short, well-groomed fingernails
- no jewelry on the hands or wrists
- Well-groomed hairstyle, hair tied back for masseuses
- only subtle makeup

Of course, as in many other professions, there is also a certain dress code for the mobile massage. How should your work clothes be made? The mobile massage requires that you travel a lot. Comfortable and stable footwear is therefore a necessary condition for you to feel good yourself, to have a secure stance on the massage table or chair and to be able to use the necessary force for the mobile massage. For example, you can find medical shoes in this shop for workwear: http://www.gubeo24.de/berufsbekleidung_branchen/medizin/medizinschuhe_c214.htm

Also wear reasons of seriousness as Work clothes always have pants, also as a massager. Tunics have proven themselves as tops. These are comfortable and longer-cut tops that are available as slip-on shirts or with a button placket. If you choose models with three-quarter length sleeves, there is no nuisance fabric on the wrists. In summer it is a good idea to wear T-shirts. These have the disadvantage that there are no sewn-on pockets in which the necessary utensils are always close at hand.

One of the most important requirements for workwear for mobile massage is excellent washability. Clothing from specialist retailers consists of cotton or a cotton blend and is therefore breathable, comfortable to wear and, above all, boil-proof and suitable for industrial laundry.

And what about them Color the work clothes? White is actually the first choice for mobile massage as well. The client automatically associates this color with competence, care and purity. However, if you offer mobile massage with mud packs or other coloring substances, darker, preferably green, work clothes should be selected for these cases.

Massage towel indispensable as work clothingAnd what should you still have with you for the mobile massage? Of course, you need a fair amount of boil-proof and squeaky clean too Towels in different sizes. Again, white is the preferred color. Your favorite massage oils, neutral and flavored, should not be missing. Think of the disposable pads for your massage table and surprise clients with suitable relaxing music for the mobile massage. Not only the choice of the right work clothing, but also the right lounger is important for your success and long-term customer loyalty. Today there is a large selection of massage tables, for example specially adapted to the female body or with electrical height adjustment. For the mobile massage you need an easily transportable lounger or a practical massage chair. The right selection of this indispensable utensil ensures your own well-being in addition to your work clothes and thus maintains your workforce. You can find massage tables, massage chairs and a wide range of accessories here: /

[spacer size = ”20 ″]As a mobile masseur, you are on the road every day on behalf of your clients' wellbeing. But what about you? Do your work clothes give you the necessary degree of comfort and freedom of movement and still underline your professionalism in appearance? The external impression that you make on your customers for mobile massage is extremely important for building trust and thus also for the desired relaxation. Basic rules for external appearance are as follows:
- Squeaky clean, ironed and starched work clothes
- short, well-groomed fingernails
- no jewelry on the hands or wrists
- Well-groomed hairstyle, hair tied back for masseuses
- only subtle makeup

Of course, as in many other professions, there is also a certain dress code for the mobile massage. How should your work clothes be made? The mobile massage requires that you travel a lot. Comfortable and stable footwear is therefore a necessary condition so that you too feel good yourself, have a secure footing on the massage table or chair and can use the necessary strength for the mobile massage. You can find medical shoes, for example, in this shop for work clothes: http://www.gubeo24.de/berufsbekleidung_branchen/medizin/medizinschuhe_c214.htm

For reasons of seriousness, always wear trousers as work clothes, even as a massager. Tunics have proven themselves as tops. These are comfortable and longer-cut tops that are available as slip-on shirts or with a button placket. If you choose models with three-quarter length sleeves, there is no nuisance fabric on the wrists. In summer it is a good idea to wear T-shirts. These have the disadvantage that there are no sewn-on pockets in which the necessary utensils are always close at hand.

One of the most important requirements for workwear for mobile massage is excellent washability. Clothing from specialist retailers consists of cotton or a cotton blend and is therefore breathable, comfortable to wear and, above all, boil-proof and suitable for industrial laundry.

And what about the color of work clothes? White is actually the first choice for mobile massage as well. The client automatically associates this color with competence, care and purity. However, if you offer mobile massage with mud packs or other coloring substances, darker, preferably green, work clothes should be selected for these cases.

And what should you still have with you for the mobile massage? Of course, you need an adequate amount of boil-proof and also sparkling clean towels in various sizes. Again, white is the preferred color. Your favorite massage oils, neutral and flavored, should not be missing. Think of the disposable pads for your massage table and surprise clients with suitable relaxing music for the mobile massage. Not only the choice of the right work clothing, but also the right lounger is important for your success and long-term customer loyalty. Today there is a large selection of massage tables, for example specially adapted to the female body or with electrical height adjustment. For the mobile massage you need an easily transportable lounger or a practical massage chair. The right selection of this indispensable utensil ensures your own well-being in addition to your work clothes and thus maintains your workforce. Massage tables, massage chairs and a wide range of accessories can be found here: /As a mobile masseur, you are on the road every day on behalf of your clients' wellbeing. But what about you? Do your work clothes give you the necessary degree of comfort and freedom of movement and still underline your professionalism in appearance? The external impression that you make on your customers for mobile massage is extremely important for building trust and thus also for the desired relaxation. Basic rules for external appearance are as follows:
- Squeaky clean, ironed and starched work clothes
- short, well-groomed fingernails
- no jewelry on the hands or wrists
- Well-groomed hairstyle, hair tied back for masseuses
- only subtle makeup

Of course, as in many other professions, there is also a certain dress code for the mobile massage. How should your work clothes be made? The mobile massage requires that you travel a lot. Comfortable and stable footwear is therefore a necessary condition so that you too feel good yourself, have a secure footing on the massage table or chair and can use the necessary strength for the mobile massage. You can find medical shoes, for example, in this shop for work clothes: http://www.gubeo24.de/berufsbekleidung_branchen/medizin/medizinschuhe_c214.htm

For reasons of seriousness, always wear trousers as work clothes, even as a massager. Tunics have proven themselves as tops. These are comfortable and longer-cut tops that are available as slip-on shirts or with a button placket. If you choose models with three-quarter length sleeves, there is no nuisance fabric on the wrists. In summer it is a good idea to wear T-shirts. These have the disadvantage that there are no sewn-on pockets in which the necessary utensils are always close at hand.

One of the most important requirements for workwear for mobile massage is excellent washability. Clothing from specialist retailers consists of cotton or a cotton blend and is therefore breathable, comfortable to wear and, above all, boil-proof and suitable for industrial laundry.

And what about the color of work clothes? White is actually the first choice for mobile massage as well. The client automatically associates this color with competence, care and purity. However, if you offer mobile massage with mud packs or other coloring substances, darker, preferably green, work clothes should be selected for these cases.

And what should you still have with you for the mobile massage? Of course, you need an adequate amount of boil-proof and also sparkling clean towels in various sizes. Again, white is the preferred color. Your favorite massage oils, neutral and flavored, should not be missing. Think of the disposable pads for your massage table and surprise clients with suitable relaxing music for the mobile massage. Not only the choice of the right work clothing, but also the right lounger is important for your success and long-term customer loyalty. Today there is a large selection of massage tables, for example specially adapted to the female body or with electrical height adjustment. For the mobile massage you need an easily transportable lounger or a practical massage chair. The right selection of this indispensable utensil ensures your own well-being in addition to your work clothes and thus maintains your workforce. Massage tables, massage chairs and a wide range of accessories can be found here: /

Related Articles

No results were found that match your search criteria.

Menu

Die Arbeitskleidung eines mobilen Masseurs

massage shoes 01Als mobiler Masseur/Masseurin sind Sie täglich im Auftrag des Wohlbefindens Ihrer Klienten unterwegs. Doch wie steht es um Sie? Gibt Ihre Arbeitskleidung Ihnen das nötige Maß an Bequemlichkeit und Bewegungsfreiheit und unterstreicht sie dennoch im Aussehen Ihre Professionalität? Der äußere Eindruck, den Sie auf Ihre Kunden für mobile Massage machen, ist für die Vertrauensbildung und damit auch für die angestrebte Entspannung ausgesprochen wichtig.[spacer size=”20″]Grundlegende Regeln für die äußere Erscheinung sind folgende:[spacer size=”20″]
– blitzsaubere, gebügelte und gestärkte Arbeitskleidung
– kurze, gepflegte Fingernägel
– kein Schmuck an den Händen oder Handgelenken
– gepflegte Frisur, bei Masseurinnen zurück gebundene Haare
– nur dezentes Makeup

Natürlich gibt es, wie in vielen anderen Berufen, auch eine gewisse Kleiderordnung für die mobile Massage. Wie sollte Ihre Arbeitskleidung beschaffen sein? Die Mobile Massage macht es erforderlich, dass Sie viel unterwegs sind. Bequemes und stabiles Schuhwerk ist also eine notwendige Bedingung, damit auch Sie selbst sich wohlfühlen, am Massagetisch oder-stuhl einen sicheren Stand haben und und die erforderliche Kraft für die mobile Massage aufwenden können. Medizinische Schuhe finden Sie beispielsweise in diesem Shop für Arbeitskleidung: http://www.gubeo24.de/berufsbekleidung_branchen/medizin/medizinschuhe_c214.htm

Tragen Sie auch Gründen der Seriosität als Arbeitskleidung immer eine Hose, auch als Massereurin. Als Oberteile haben sich Kasacks bewährt. Dies sind bequeme und länger geschnittene Oberteile, die es als Schlupfhemden oder auch mit Knopfleiste gibt. Wenn Sie Modelle mit Ärmeln in Dreiviertel-Länge wählen ist kein hinderlicher Stoff an den Handgelenken. Im Sommer bietet es sich, T-Shirts zu tragen. Diese haben den Nachteil das aufgenähte Taschen fehlen, in denen man benötigte Utensilien stets griffbereit hat.

Eine der wichtigsten Anforderungen an die Arbeitskleidung für die mobile Massage ist eine ausgezeichnete Waschbarkeit. Kleidung aus dem Fachhandel besteht aus Baumwolle oder einem Baumwollgemisch und ist damit atmungsaktiv, angenehm zu tragen und vor allem kochfest und Industriewäsche-geeignet.

Und wie steht es um die Farbe der Arbeitskleidung? Eigentlich ist Weiß auch für die mobile Massage die erste Wahl. Der Klient assoziiert diese Farbe automatisch mit Kompetenz, Pflege und Reinheit. Sollten Sie jedoch mobile Massage mit Schlammpackungen oder anderen färbenden Substanzen anbieten, ist für diese Fälle eine dunklere, bevorzugt grüne Arbeitskleidung zu wählen.

massage handtuch als Arbeitskleidung unverzichtbarUnd was sollten Sie für die mobile Massage noch unbedingt bei sich führen? Natürlich benötigen Sie eine angemessene Menge kochfester und ebenfalls blitzsauberer Handtücher in verschiedenen Größen. Auch hier ist Weiß die bevorzugte Farbe. Ihre Lieblings-Massageöle, neutral und aromatisiert, dürfen nicht fehlen. Denken Sie an die Einmal-Auflagen für Ihre Massageliege und überraschen Sie Klienten mit geeigneter entspannender Musik für die mobile Massage. Nicht nur die Wahl der richtigen Arbeitskleidung, auch die entsprechende Liege ist wichtig für Ihren Erfolg und eine dauerhafte Kundenbindung. Massageliegen gibt es heute in großer Auswahl, beispielsweise speziell auf den weiblichen Körper angepasst oder mit elektrischer Höhenverstellung. Für die mobile Massage benötigen Sie eine gut transportable Liege oder einen praktischen Massagestuhl. Die richtige Auswahl dieses unentbehrlichen Utensils sorgt neben Ihrer Arbeitskleidung für Ihr eigenes Wohlbefinden und erhält damit Ihre Arbeitskraft. Massageliegen, Massagestühle und reichhaltiges Zubehör finden Sie hier: /

[spacer size=”20″]Als mobiler Masseur/Masseurin sind Sie täglich im Auftrag des Wohlbefindens Ihrer Klienten unterwegs. Doch wie steht es um Sie? Gibt Ihre Arbeitskleidung Ihnen das nötige Maß an Bequemlichkeit und Bewegungsfreiheit und unterstreicht sie dennoch im Aussehen Ihre Professionalität? Der äußere Eindruck, den Sie auf Ihre Kunden für mobile Massage machen, ist für die Vertrauensbildung und damit auch für die angestrebte Entspannung ausgesprochen wichtig. Grundlegende Regeln für die äußere Erscheinung sind folgende:
– blitzsaubere, gebügelte und gestärkte Arbeitskleidung
– kurze, gepflegte Fingernägel
– kein Schmuck an den Händen oder Handgelenken
– gepflegte Frisur, bei Masseurinnen zurück gebundene Haare
– nur dezentes Makeup

Natürlich gibt es, wie in vielen anderen Berufen, auch eine gewisse Kleiderordnung für die mobile Massage. Wie sollte Ihre Arbeitskleidung beschaffen sein? Die Mobile Massage macht es erforderlich, dass Sie viel unterwegs sind. Bequemes und stabiles Schuhwerk ist also eine notwendige Bedingung, damit auch Sie selbst sich wohlfühlen, am Massagetisch oder-stuhl einen sicheren Stand haben und und die erforderliche Kraft für die mobile Massage aufwenden können. Medizinische Schuhe finden Sie beispielsweise in diesem Shop für Arbeitskleidung: http://www.gubeo24.de/berufsbekleidung_branchen/medizin/medizinschuhe_c214.htm

Tragen Sie auch Gründen der Seriosität als Arbeitskleidung immer eine Hose, auch als Massereurin. Als Oberteile haben sich Kasacks bewährt. Dies sind bequeme und länger geschnittene Oberteile, die es als Schlupfhemden oder auch mit Knopfleiste gibt. Wenn Sie Modelle mit Ärmeln in Dreiviertel-Länge wählen ist kein hinderlicher Stoff an den Handgelenken. Im Sommer bietet es sich, T-Shirts zu tragen. Diese haben den Nachteil das aufgenähte Taschen fehlen, in denen man benötigte Utensilien stets griffbereit hat.

Eine der wichtigsten Anforderungen an die Arbeitskleidung für die mobile Massage ist eine ausgezeichnete Waschbarkeit. Kleidung aus dem Fachhandel besteht aus Baumwolle oder einem Baumwollgemisch und ist damit atmungsaktiv, angenehm zu tragen und vor allem kochfest und Industriewäsche-geeignet.

Und wie steht es um die Farbe der Arbeitskleidung? Eigentlich ist Weiß auch für die mobile Massage die erste Wahl. Der Klient assoziiert diese Farbe automatisch mit Kompetenz, Pflege und Reinheit. Sollten Sie jedoch mobile Massage mit Schlammpackungen oder anderen färbenden Substanzen anbieten, ist für diese Fälle eine dunklere, bevorzugt grüne Arbeitskleidung zu wählen.

Und was sollten Sie für die mobile Massage noch unbedingt bei sich führen? Natürlich benötigen Sie eine angemessene Menge kochfester und ebenfalls blitzsauberer Handtücher in verschiedenen Größen. Auch hier ist Weiß die bevorzugte Farbe. Ihre Lieblings-Massageöle, neutral und aromatisiert, dürfen nicht fehlen. Denken Sie an die Einmal-Auflagen für Ihre Massageliege und überraschen Sie Klienten mit geeigneter entspannender Musik für die mobile Massage. Nicht nur die Wahl der richtigen Arbeitskleidung, auch die entsprechende Liege ist wichtig für Ihren Erfolg und eine dauerhafte Kundenbindung. Massageliegen gibt es heute in großer Auswahl, beispielsweise speziell auf den weiblichen Körper angepasst oder mit elektrischer Höhenverstellung. Für die mobile Massage benötigen Sie eine gut transportable Liege oder einen praktischen Massagestuhl. Die richtige Auswahl dieses unentbehrlichen Utensils sorgt neben Ihrer Arbeitskleidung für Ihr eigenes Wohlbefinden und erhält damit Ihre Arbeitskraft. Massageliegen, Massagestühle und reichhaltiges Zubehör finden Sie hier: /Als mobiler Masseur/Masseurin sind Sie täglich im Auftrag des Wohlbefindens Ihrer Klienten unterwegs. Doch wie steht es um Sie? Gibt Ihre Arbeitskleidung Ihnen das nötige Maß an Bequemlichkeit und Bewegungsfreiheit und unterstreicht sie dennoch im Aussehen Ihre Professionalität? Der äußere Eindruck, den Sie auf Ihre Kunden für mobile Massage machen, ist für die Vertrauensbildung und damit auch für die angestrebte Entspannung ausgesprochen wichtig. Grundlegende Regeln für die äußere Erscheinung sind folgende:
– blitzsaubere, gebügelte und gestärkte Arbeitskleidung
– kurze, gepflegte Fingernägel
– kein Schmuck an den Händen oder Handgelenken
– gepflegte Frisur, bei Masseurinnen zurück gebundene Haare
– nur dezentes Makeup

Natürlich gibt es, wie in vielen anderen Berufen, auch eine gewisse Kleiderordnung für die mobile Massage. Wie sollte Ihre Arbeitskleidung beschaffen sein? Die Mobile Massage macht es erforderlich, dass Sie viel unterwegs sind. Bequemes und stabiles Schuhwerk ist also eine notwendige Bedingung, damit auch Sie selbst sich wohlfühlen, am Massagetisch oder-stuhl einen sicheren Stand haben und und die erforderliche Kraft für die mobile Massage aufwenden können. Medizinische Schuhe finden Sie beispielsweise in diesem Shop für Arbeitskleidung: http://www.gubeo24.de/berufsbekleidung_branchen/medizin/medizinschuhe_c214.htm

Tragen Sie auch Gründen der Seriosität als Arbeitskleidung immer eine Hose, auch als Massereurin. Als Oberteile haben sich Kasacks bewährt. Dies sind bequeme und länger geschnittene Oberteile, die es als Schlupfhemden oder auch mit Knopfleiste gibt. Wenn Sie Modelle mit Ärmeln in Dreiviertel-Länge wählen ist kein hinderlicher Stoff an den Handgelenken. Im Sommer bietet es sich, T-Shirts zu tragen. Diese haben den Nachteil das aufgenähte Taschen fehlen, in denen man benötigte Utensilien stets griffbereit hat.

Eine der wichtigsten Anforderungen an die Arbeitskleidung für die mobile Massage ist eine ausgezeichnete Waschbarkeit. Kleidung aus dem Fachhandel besteht aus Baumwolle oder einem Baumwollgemisch und ist damit atmungsaktiv, angenehm zu tragen und vor allem kochfest und Industriewäsche-geeignet.

Und wie steht es um die Farbe der Arbeitskleidung? Eigentlich ist Weiß auch für die mobile Massage die erste Wahl. Der Klient assoziiert diese Farbe automatisch mit Kompetenz, Pflege und Reinheit. Sollten Sie jedoch mobile Massage mit Schlammpackungen oder anderen färbenden Substanzen anbieten, ist für diese Fälle eine dunklere, bevorzugt grüne Arbeitskleidung zu wählen.

Und was sollten Sie für die mobile Massage noch unbedingt bei sich führen? Natürlich benötigen Sie eine angemessene Menge kochfester und ebenfalls blitzsauberer Handtücher in verschiedenen Größen. Auch hier ist Weiß die bevorzugte Farbe. Ihre Lieblings-Massageöle, neutral und aromatisiert, dürfen nicht fehlen. Denken Sie an die Einmal-Auflagen für Ihre Massageliege und überraschen Sie Klienten mit geeigneter entspannender Musik für die mobile Massage. Nicht nur die Wahl der richtigen Arbeitskleidung, auch die entsprechende Liege ist wichtig für Ihren Erfolg und eine dauerhafte Kundenbindung. Massageliegen gibt es heute in großer Auswahl, beispielsweise speziell auf den weiblichen Körper angepasst oder mit elektrischer Höhenverstellung. Für die mobile Massage benötigen Sie eine gut transportable Liege oder einen praktischen Massagestuhl. Die richtige Auswahl dieses unentbehrlichen Utensils sorgt neben Ihrer Arbeitskleidung für Ihr eigenes Wohlbefinden und erhält damit Ihre Arbeitskraft. Massageliegen, Massagestühle und reichhaltiges Zubehör finden Sie hier: /

Ähnliche Beiträge

Es wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden, die deinen Suchkriterien entsprechen.

Menü